Contact SFR

Stephen Shaler
Director
shaler@maine.edu
207.581.4737

William Livingston
Associate Director for Undergraduate Programs
williaml@maine.edu
207.581.2990

Mehdi Tajvidi
Graduate Program Coordinator
mehdi.tajvidi@maine.edu
207.581.2852

Cynthia Paschal
Administrative Support Supervisor
cpaschal@maine.edu
207.581.2841

Peggy A Johnson
Administrative Specialist
peggy.johnson@maine.edu
207.581.2887

Gail Belanger
Grant Accountant
belanger@maine.edu
207.581.2881

Cynthia Growe
Accounting Specialist
growe@maine.edu
207.581.2881